Project 1 – Update 4

These past few days for Project 1 I have been working on importing all the objects into Unreal, and making sure they are working correctly. I had to re-link all the textures and materials to make sure they are displaying as I was intending them to. After some working was able to get them all linked and working as I’d hoped except for some lighting issues. In the days to come I’m going to address these lighting issues and eventually resolve them to complete the look.Capture49Capture50

Project 1 – Update 4

Leave a Reply

